Order your GIRLTRASH: All Night Long DVD, Soundtrack and Official Merch here!


POWER UP geared up for “GIRLTRASH: All Night Long,” created by Angela Robinson, based on her extremely successful Web series from Showtime. “GIRLTRASH: All Night Long” stars Lisa Rieffel (lead singer of Killola,) Michelle Lombardo (Quarterlife,) Gabrielle Christian (South of Nowhere,) Mandy Musgrave (South of Nowhere,) Rose Rollins (L word,) Kate French (One Tree Hill,) Clementine Ford (L word,) with Heather Thomas (The Fall Guy,) and Megan Cavanagh (A League of Their Own.) Directing will be Alex Martinez Kondracke (L-Word.) Produced by Lisa Thrasher (Itty Bitty Titty Committee) & Angela Robinson (D.E.B.S., Herbie Fully Loaded, L word) with POWER UP’s founder Stacy Codikow (D.E.B.S., Itty Bitty Titty Committee) Executive Producing.

In the tradition of “Go” and “Superbad,” “GIRLTRASH: All Night Long” is the story of five girls and one epic night. Daisy and Tyler are two hapless rockers trying to make it to a Battle of the Bands on time. They are waylaid by Daisy’s sister, Colby, who has her sights set on hooking up with the girl of her dreams, Misty (that is, if she can manage to have a conversation with her first.) As the night spirals out of control, the girls will find love, lust, girl-fights, rock and roll, and a whole lot of stoned sorority girls. Oh, did we mention it’s a ROCK MUSICAL?

Leave a reply